Roll of Honour

YearFounder’s CupHarwell GC Competition
2019Tom GriffinIvo Stanley Ponting
2018Peter AllanNorman Goodall
2017Steve FisherIvo Stanley Ponting
2016Helen WalkerMike Duck
2015Kevin ColtonIvo Stanley Ponting
2014Steve FisherBill Roycroft
2013Helen WalkerMike Duck
2012Mike DuckSteve Fisher
2011Mike DuckMike Duck
2010Jim BartlettJim Bartlett
2009Jim BartlettJim Bartlett
2008Jim Bartlett
2006Gerald Mitchell
2005Steve Fisher
1999Mike Duck and John Munro
1998Doug Ironside and Gerald Mitchell